Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Access more information and register here:


Mia Crampin - LSHTM, Malawi
Fiona Reddington - UKRI, UK


Dorret Boomsma – Amsterdam University, The Netherlands
Xinxin Chen – Peking University, China
Joris Deelen – Max Planck Institute, Germany
Alun Hughes – University College London, UK
Michael Inouye – University of Cambridge, UK
Rachel Kelly – Harvard Medical School, USA
Jinkook Lee – University of Southern California, USA
Ken Ong – University of Cambridge, UK
Susan Picavet – National Institute for Public Health and the Environment, The Netherlands
Nicholas Rattray – University of Glasgow, UK
Roman Romero-Ortuno – Trinity College, Ireland
Camilla Stoltenberg – Norwegian Institute of Public Health, Norway
David van Heel – East London Genes and Health, UK