Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Applications for ECR grants are judged by a small, experienced panel of senior scientists from three of DPUK's partner universities.

Professor Valentina Escott-Price – Cardiff University

Dr Jill Fowler – University of Edinburgh

Dr Thomas Cope – University of Cambridge